Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Beholders
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Beholders
Prince of Wales Trophy : Gretzky Champion Beholders
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Lemieux Champion Expos
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Evgeni Malkin from Beholders with 193 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Evgeni Malkin from Beholders with 80 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Evgeni Malkin from Beholders.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Patrik Laine from Kings.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Patrice Bergeron from Beholders.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Jake Muzzin from Beholders.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Sergei Bobrovsky from Outlaws.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Patrick Kane from Beholders.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Ron Hainsey from Casse-Pied.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually