Connexion
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Brewers Pascal LeBrasseur pascal.lebrasseur@hotmail.com Chomedey Bordello of Blood Pirates Monday, March 4, 2024 at 07:39 0 104 79 0 0
Casse-Pied Loupi Tessier-Parent tessierparent@hotmail.com Ahuntsic Arena de Villeray Casse-Tete Friday, February 9, 2024 at 20:56 0 147 146 0 0
Cousin Karl Freniere kfre76@hotmail.com kfre76@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe LPGaucher Requins Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 07:12 0 177 174 0 1
Emperors Joel Cote joelcote46@gmail.com Banff Lotus Knights Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 12:31 0 64 76 0 0
Expos Danny Brunelle danny.brunelle2@outlook.com danny.brunelle2@outlook.com Montreal Bell Center Chevalier Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 06:59 0 12 15 0 2
Goblins Jean-Nicolas Bleau Jeannic09 jeannicolas@hotmail.com Dallas The Reunion Air American Cente Werewolves Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 06:48 7 15 10 0 0
Hellpepitos Louis-Philippe Parent clp1997@hotmail.com Pandémonium Limbes field Diabotins Monday, May 6, 2024 at 07:04 0 85 123 0 0
Hoodlums Maxime Lord maxime_lord@hotmail.com maxime_lord@hotmail.com Chicago The Godfathers arena Hooligans Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 06:43 0 36 42 0 1
Icefield Dominic Joyal dominicjoyal3@gmail.com Long Island Alcatraz Garden Barracuda Monday, May 6, 2024 at 07:04 0 63 40 0 4
Jokers Eric Plourde erickenw900@gmail.com Los Angeles Tavershack Arena Barbus Friday, June 14, 2024 at 15:59 10 64 90 2 0
Lycans Martin Gagnon gagnon.martin4 mart_m69@hotmail.com Louisiane Junky Arena Hybrides Friday, December 15, 2023 at 07:03 0 174 158 54 5
Moose Nicolas Martine cornic8@hotmail.com cornic8@hotmail.com Milwaukee Molson Centre Caribou Monday, April 29, 2024 at 06:42 0 45 49 5 0
Patriots Yanick Dumaine lumunick_farm@outlook.com Edmonton la Marmite Benchwarmers Friday, April 5, 2024 at 06:45 0 103 87 0 3
Piranhas Jonathan Therrien jtherrien63@hotmail.com Plattsburgh The Swamp Vagabond Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 15:43 6 33 98 3 2
Truites Francois Bedard franck_bed@hotmail.com Quebec Monosodium Glutamate Leftovers Friday, May 10, 2024 at 06:40 1 6 43 0 1
Warpath Karl Wasilkowski karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com Auteuil Six Feet Under Jardiniers Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 15:43 1 21 25 1 0

Email all General Manager