Connexion
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Brewers Pascal LeBrasseur pascal.lebrasseur@hotmail.com Chomedey Bordello of Blood Pirates Monday, March 21, 2022 at 19:21 0 85 59 0 0
Casse-Pied Loupi Tessier-Parent tessierparent@hotmail.com Ahuntsic Arena de Villeray Casse-Tete Friday, April 1, 2022 at 06:36 0 94 92 0 0
Cousin Karl Freniere kfre76@hotmail.com kfre76@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe LPGaucher Requins Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 20:22 0 139 130 0 1
Emperors Joel Cote joelcote46@gmail.com Banff Lotus Knights 0 0 0 0 0
Expos Danny Brunelle danny.brunelle2@outlook.com danny.brunelle2@outlook.com Montreal Bell Center Chevalier Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 17:27 0 10 11 0 2
Goblins Jean-Nicolas Bleau Jeannic09 jeannicolas@hotmail.com Dallas The Reunion Air American Cente Werewolves Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 20:54 1 12 6 0 0
Hellpepitos Louis-Philippe Parent clp1997@hotmail.com Pandémonium Limbes field Diabotins Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 06:41 0 83 121 0 0
Hoodlums Maxime Lord maxime_lord@hotmail.com maxime_lord@hotmail.com Chicago The Godfathers arena Hooligans Monday, April 25, 2022 at 06:41 0 30 35 0 1
Icefield Dominic Joyal dominicjoyal3@gmail.com Long Island Alcatraz Garden Barracuda Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 07:14 0 63 40 0 4
Jokers Eric Plourde erickenw900@gmail.com Los Angeles T-Mobile Arena Pingouins Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 07:02 0 59 84 0 0
Lycans Martin Gagnon gagnon.martin4 mart_m69@hotmail.com Louisiane Junky Arena Hybrides Monday, March 28, 2022 at 06:39 0 76 61 40 3
Moose Nicolas Martine cornic8@hotmail.com cornic8@hotmail.com Milwaukee Molson Centre Caribou Friday, June 17, 2022 at 14:46 2 41 44 5 0
Patriots Yanick Dumaine lumunick_farm@outlook.com Edmonton la Marmite Benchwarmers Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 06:32 0 95 78 0 3
Piranhas Jonathan Therrien jtherrien63@hotmail.com Plattsburgh The Swamp Vagabond Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 21:32 3 27 90 3 2
Truites Francois Bedard franck_bed@hotmail.com Quebec Monosodium Glutamate Leftovers Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 18:02 5 6 43 0 1
Warpath Karl Wasilkowski karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com Auteuil Six Feet Under Jardiniers Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 18:02 2 17 18 0 0

Email all General Manager