beholdershellpepitosKingspatriots

 

 

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Beholders Waterdeep Skullport Center Zombie 3 avril 2019 at 05:38 48 51 49 18 4
Casse-Pied Loupi Tessier-Parent tessierparent@hotmail.com Ahuntsic Arena de Villeray Casse-Tete 30 mars 2019 at 07:40 32 60 38 0 0
Cousin Karl Freniere kfre76@hotmail.com kfre76@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe LPGaucher Requins 30 mars 2019 at 07:40 29 44 33 0 1
Expos Danny Brunelle danny.brunelle2@outlook.com danny.brunelle2@outlook.com Montreal Bell Center Chevalier 27 février 2019 at 05:20 17 3 4 0 2
Goblins Jean-Nicolas Bleau Jeannic09 jeannicolas@hotmail.com Dallas The Reunion Air American Cente Werewolves 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 65 9 5 0 0
Hellpepitos Louis-Philippe Parent clp1997@hotmail.com Pandémonium Limbes field Diabotins 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 87 75 95 0 0
Hoodlums Maxime Lord maxime_lord@hotmail.com maxime_lord@hotmail.com Chicago The Godfathers arena Hooligans 3 avril 2019 at 05:38 53 21 26 0 1
Kings Eric Plourde erickenw900@gmail.com Los Angeles Staple Center Royaux 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 76 37 49 0 0
Lycans Martin Gagnon gagnon.martin4 mart_m69@hotmail.com Louisiane Junky Arena Hybrides 22 mars 2019 at 05:59 38 31 16 20 1
MobyDicks Francois Bedard franck_bed@hotmail.com New York Monosodium Glutamate Leftovers 3 avril 2019 at 05:38 123 3 38 0 0
Moose Nicolas Martine cornic8@hotmail.com cornic8@hotmail.com Milwaukee Molson Centre Caribou 31 mars 2019 at 06:47 55 24 24 5 0
Outlaws Marc Daviau vampyres7@hotmail.com vampyres7@hotmail.com Drummondville Bordello of Blood Pirates 3 avril 2019 at 05:38 19 15 9 0 0
Patriots Yanick Dumaine lumunick_farm@outlook.com Edmonton la Marmite Benchwarmers 30 mars 2019 at 07:40 52 74 49 0 3
Pioneers Michael Pion mikepion@hotmail.com mikepion@hotmail.com MinneSota First Colony Center Evil Saints 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 104 4 12 0 0
Piranhas Jonathan Therrien jtherrien63@hotmail.com Plattsburgh The Swamp Giants 3 avril 2019 at 05:38 104 23 78 1 2
Raiders Hugo Desourdie hugo_desourdie@hotmail.com hugo_desourdie@hotmail.com Las Vegas Desert Center Barbarians 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 27 2 4 0 0
Space Dominic Joyal dominicjoyal3@gmail.com Long Island Alcatraz Garden Barracuda 27 mars 2019 at 06:05 60 62 38 0 4
Texans Denis Belanger denis.belanger@ventilationcf.com Houston Bridgestone Arena Remparts 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 26 25 10 0 0
Titans Christian Beaudin chrisbeaudin15@gmail.com Tennesee Coke Center St Johns 1 avril 2019 at 06:01 36 28 26 0 3
Warpath Karl Wasilkowski karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com Auteuil Six Feet Under Jardiniers 2 avril 2019 at 06:01 72 9 11 0 0

Email all General Manager