beholdershellpepitosKingspatriots

 

 

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Beholders Stephane Belanger Jubelanger@hotmail.com Waterdeep Skullport Center Zombie 8 décembre 2018 at 12:53 22 46 45 18 3
Casse-Pied Loupi Tessier-Parent tessierparent@hotmail.com Ahuntsic Arena de Villeray Casse-Tete 24 novembre 2018 at 06:07 14 57 35 0 0
Cousin Karl Freniere kfre76@hotmail.com kfre76@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe LPGaucher Requins 5 décembre 2018 at 06:12 14 38 23 0 1
Expos Danny Brunelle danny.brunelle2@outlook.com danny.brunelle2@outlook.com Montreal Bell Center Chevalier 4 décembre 2018 at 05:35 16 3 4 0 2
Goblins Jean-Nicolas Bleau Jeannic09 jeannicolas@hotmail.com Dallas The Reunion Air American Cente Werewolves 9 décembre 2018 at 07:25 33 8 3 0 0
Hellpepitos Louis-Philippe Parent clp1997@hotmail.com Pandémonium Limbes field Diabotins 4 décembre 2018 at 05:35 39 73 76 0 0
Hoodlums Maxime Lord maxime_lord@hotmail.com maxime_lord@hotmail.com Chicago The Godfathers arena Hooligans 6 décembre 2018 at 05:48 26 21 23 0 1
Kings Eric Plourde erickenw900@gmail.com Los Angeles Staple Center Royaux 5 décembre 2018 at 06:12 32 34 37 0 0
Lycans Martin Gagnon gagnon.martin4 mart_m69@hotmail.com Louisiane Junky Arena Hybrides 8 décembre 2018 at 12:53 24 29 15 20 1
MobyDicks Francois Bedard franck_bed@hotmail.com New York Monosodium Glutamate Leftovers 9 décembre 2018 at 07:25 71 3 36 0 0
Moose Nicolas Martine cornic8@hotmail.com cornic8@hotmail.com Milwaukee Molson Centre Caribou 8 décembre 2018 at 12:53 14 19 19 5 0
Outlaws Marc Daviau vampyres7@hotmail.com vampyres7@hotmail.com Drummondville Bordello of Blood Pirates 6 décembre 2018 at 05:48 11 13 6 0 0
Patriots Yanick Dumaine lumunick_farm@outlook.com Edmonton la Marmite Benchwarmers 6 décembre 2018 at 05:48 21 56 33 0 3
Pioneers Michael Pion mikepion@hotmail.com mikepion@hotmail.com MinneSota First Colony Center Evil Saints 6 décembre 2018 at 05:48 49 4 11 0 0
Piranhas Jonathan Therrien jtherrien63@hotmail.com Plattsburgh The Swamp Giants 6 décembre 2018 at 05:48 51 23 68 1 2
Raiders Hugo Desourdie hugo_desourdie@hotmail.com hugo_desourdie@hotmail.com Las Vegas Desert Center Barbarians 8 novembre 2018 at 19:34 19 0 0 0 0
Space Long Island Alcatraz Garden Barracuda 16 novembre 2018 at 05:53 27 53 34 0 4
Texans Denis Belanger denis.belanger@ventilationcf.com Houston Bridgestone Arena Remparts 6 décembre 2018 at 05:48 21 11 3 0 0
Titans Christian Beaudin chrisbeaudin15@gmail.com Tennesee Coke Center St Johns 2 décembre 2018 at 06:20 23 11 21 0 3
Warpath Karl Wasilkowski karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com Auteuil Six Feet Under Jardiniers 7 décembre 2018 at 06:20 36 9 11 0 0

Email all General Manager