beholdershellpepitosKingspatriots

 

 

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Beholders Waterdeep Skullport Center Zombie 19 février 2019 at 21:07 32 51 49 18 4
Casse-Pied Loupi Tessier-Parent tessierparent@hotmail.com Ahuntsic Arena de Villeray Casse-Tete 30 janvier 2019 at 06:14 25 58 37 0 0
Cousin Karl Freniere kfre76@hotmail.com kfre76@hotmail.com St-Hyacinthe LPGaucher Requins 18 février 2019 at 20:27 20 41 27 0 1
Expos Danny Brunelle danny.brunelle2@outlook.com danny.brunelle2@outlook.com Montreal Bell Center Chevalier 4 décembre 2018 at 05:35 16 3 4 0 2
Goblins Jean-Nicolas Bleau Jeannic09 jeannicolas@hotmail.com Dallas The Reunion Air American Cente Werewolves 18 février 2019 at 06:05 55 9 4 0 0
Hellpepitos Louis-Philippe Parent clp1997@hotmail.com Pandémonium Limbes field Diabotins 19 février 2019 at 21:07 74 75 87 0 0
Hoodlums Maxime Lord maxime_lord@hotmail.com maxime_lord@hotmail.com Chicago The Godfathers arena Hooligans 20 février 2019 at 06:07 38 21 25 0 1
Kings Eric Plourde erickenw900@gmail.com Los Angeles Staple Center Royaux 18 février 2019 at 20:27 62 36 45 0 0
Lycans Martin Gagnon gagnon.martin4 mart_m69@hotmail.com Louisiane Junky Arena Hybrides 14 février 2019 at 06:03 34 30 16 20 1
MobyDicks Francois Bedard franck_bed@hotmail.com New York Monosodium Glutamate Leftovers 19 février 2019 at 21:07 106 3 36 0 0
Moose Nicolas Martine cornic8@hotmail.com cornic8@hotmail.com Milwaukee Molson Centre Caribou 19 février 2019 at 21:07 41 23 23 5 0
Outlaws Marc Daviau vampyres7@hotmail.com vampyres7@hotmail.com Drummondville Bordello of Blood Pirates 18 février 2019 at 20:27 15 14 8 0 0
Patriots Yanick Dumaine lumunick_farm@outlook.com Edmonton la Marmite Benchwarmers 18 février 2019 at 06:05 40 66 45 0 3
Pioneers Michael Pion mikepion@hotmail.com mikepion@hotmail.com MinneSota First Colony Center Evil Saints 18 février 2019 at 06:05 89 4 12 0 0
Piranhas Jonathan Therrien jtherrien63@hotmail.com Plattsburgh The Swamp Giants 18 février 2019 at 06:05 89 23 75 1 2
Raiders Hugo Desourdie hugo_desourdie@hotmail.com hugo_desourdie@hotmail.com Las Vegas Desert Center Barbarians 18 février 2019 at 06:05 25 1 4 0 0
Space Dominic Joyal dominicjoyal3@gmail.com Long Island Alcatraz Garden Barracuda 18 février 2019 at 20:27 53 61 38 0 4
Texans Denis Belanger denis.belanger@ventilationcf.com Houston Bridgestone Arena Remparts 10 février 2019 at 08:23 24 22 9 0 0
Titans Christian Beaudin chrisbeaudin15@gmail.com Tennesee Coke Center St Johns 10 février 2019 at 08:23 31 16 24 0 3
Warpath Karl Wasilkowski karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com karlwasilkowski@hotmail.com Auteuil Six Feet Under Jardiniers 14 février 2019 at 06:03 59 9 11 0 0

Email all General Manager